avatar
Evgenya, 28 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgenya
Age: 28
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 41kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любящая жизнь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Благородный, воспитанный, умный, любящий, спокойный, щедрый и добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы его с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся, открыла приют для бездомных животных и свой магазин с vegan продуктами
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
_
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, благородство, ум, доброе сердце.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
_
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрыми, милосердными.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
_
The last books that you read?
Sapiens
Сила подсознания
Империя ангелов
What are your goals now?
Обучение и создание семьи.
Whom do you admire?
_
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
_
What would you like to change in yourself?
_
What are your weaknesses?
_
What are your strengths ?
Женственность, благородство, ум, доброе сердце.
How do friends view you?
_
How do acquaintances view you?
_
What are your favourite games?
_
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
Бродский
Булгаков
Том Харди
Оскар Уайлд
Эрих Фромм
Льюис Кэрролл
Кафка
Юваль Ной Харри
Экхарт Толле
Джо Диспенза
Робин Шарма
Садхгуру
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая;
Клод Дебюсси...
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, овощи, гуакамоле, паста, шоколад.
What are your favourite films?
Завтрак у Тиффани
Римские каникулы
Один дома
Принцесса Монако
Ешь молись люби
Бесславные ублюдки
Бумажный дом
Ход королевы
и многие другие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес и Кролик Питер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить - создавать рецепты , читать и пить горячий шоколад, дегустировать мировые шедевры, писать стихи, рисовать, петь, играть на флейте и фортепиано.
What is your dream job?
Создавать и дарить счастье для себя и других
Tell us about your dream partner.
Его образ только в моем сердце
Where do you want to live?
Где очень красивая чистая природа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Jogging/running, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, collecting, cats, antiques