Anastasia, 35 y.o., Russia, Yakutsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Yakutsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, верная, надежная, внимательная, оптимист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, заботливый, верный, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посвятила бы все свое время семье
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы пожертвование тяжело больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хозяйственность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила воли, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка дома
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относитесь к людям так, как хотели бы чтобы относились к вам
The last books that you read?
Еще раз прочитала "Преступление и наказание"
What are your goals now?
Поиск личного счастья
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, настоящий друг 1
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, эгоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабохарактерность, двуличие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться говорить "нет"
What are your weaknesses?
Повышенный уровень ответственности. Часто задерживаюсь на работе и это плохо отражается на семье
What are your strengths ?
Умею не только слушать, но и слышать
How do friends view you?
Открытая, веселая, ранимая
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Гоголь, Золя, Мольер
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классическая, поп
What is your favourite food?
Нет особых предпочтений, главное чтобы в рационе были мясо, рыба и овощи
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю рыбалку, ходить в походы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина для своей семьи должен быть той самой каменной стеной, через которую никто и ничто не сможет пробиться.
Where do you want to live?
Дом у озера
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, gardening, family/kids